Webseite der Arbeiterwohlfahrt Ortsverein Dachau e.V.

Vorstand

Zimmer-Thea-002 Thea Zimmer
Vorsitzende
Auf der Scheierlwiese 9
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 539447
t.zimmer@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Moser-Dieter-002 Dieter Moser
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Würmstr. 23
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 10938
Stelzer-Alfred-002 Alfred Stelzer
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Pfarrer-Kölbl-Str. 9a
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0174 / 3039337
a.stelzer@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Sedlmair-Christine-002 Christine Sedlmair
Kassiererin
Prälat-Pfanzelt-Str.1
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 297857
c.sedlmair@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Drews-Wendelin-002 Wendelin Drews
Stellv. Kassier
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 3
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 321691
w.drews@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Heigl-Helga-002 Helga Heigl
Schriftführerin
Augsburger Str. 34
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 72568
h.heigl@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Mucha-Hilde-002 Hilde Mucha
Stellv. Schriftführerin
Würmstr. 41
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 /20893
Kratzer-Elfriede-002 Elfriede Kratzer
Beisitzerin
Martin Huber Str. 12b
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 84626
Ullmann-Horst-002 Horst Ullmann
Beisitzer
Gröbenrieder Str. 54
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0172 / 8102386
h.ullmann@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Heinzinger-Irmi-002 Irmgard Heinzinger
Beisitzerin
Moorbadstr. 3
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131 / 10617
i.heinzinger@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de
Forster-Edgar-002 Edgar Forster
Beisitzer
Hackenängerstr. 26
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0171 / 9702921
e.forster@awo-ortsverein-dachau.de